District Map

Citizens of the 61st Legislative District are welcome to contact my office.  In addition, you may contact me if you feel that I can assist you whether or not you reside in the 61st Legislative District.  

The 61st Legislative District includes:

Part of MONTGOMERY County
consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Gwynedd (PART, Districts 01 and 02 [PART, Division 02]), Towamencin, Upper Gwynedd and Whitpain (PART, Districts 01, 02, 03, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11 and 12) and the BOROUGH of North Wales.